I finally feel good today! It seems like it's been such a long time since I had energy and didn't feel chemo sick. The last couple weeks have been hard to say the least. I know what the difference is, the gym. Marc and I have gone to the gym this week, even when I didn't feel like it. I know what I need to do. NO sugar and exercise. Oh ya and no freaking coke zero, damn I still miss my coke zero a lot!! I can't wait until spring when we can walk outside. I think I will even start biking. I have lost 60 lbs since all of my weight gain from the first rounds of chemo and all the steroids. It has been hard but I am not ever giving up!!!!
I have to wait to get the complete results from my PET scan until my next treatment, a week from tomorrow.

No comments:
Post a Comment